email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 23. October 2017
Name: Jaydn
Email address:jaydn@kittymail.com
Living in: flag United States
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello!My name is Jaydn & I have decided to post on this site in hope to make some decent friends.

Before anything else, I would like to point out that I'm not interested in emailing, just because it's so old-fashioned and to be perfectly honest, I rarely check my email unless I am verifying a site I'm using. That being said.. my overall preference would be to chat on either WhatsApp or LINE messenger. I have other chatting apps and social media than this but I would definitely prefer one of these!

Now back to me!

I'll start with the basics before getting down to details! My name is Jaydn. I am an eighteen year old starry-eyed girl from a small town in North Carolina. I'm currently an art student attending two-year college, I have aspirations of achieving my dream career and becoming a wedding planner!

I am an extremely optimistic person whose typically in a super cheery mood! I feel like life is already difficult enough without negativity, so why make it worse by being pessimistic? I try my hardest to spread smiles and happiness, even if things are difficult or challenging!

I am a huge advocate of self-expression! I have a strong belief that we were all born different for a reason, to be unique! I am completely supportive of people being totally themselves and nothing less!

Despite trying to approach most situations with a positive attitude, I have experienced past trauma in my life, therefore I use age regression as a coping mechanism to help me with everyday battles in life, therefore, Age regression is a huge part of my life, so I do not at all shy away from telling people loud and proud that I am an age regressor!

I'm hoping that I can find some decent people here. I'm looking to become friends with someone who is genuine, meaning they actually want to become friends and will put effort into getting to know me and can open up and letting me know them as well.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Crafts, Cooking, Adventure, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 16 and 26 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1