email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 01. November 2017
Name: bajwa737
Living in: flag India - Punjab
Age: 65
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am self employed in accounting and auditing works. I am have two daughters. Both are married and well settled. I am living in Jalandhar City of Punjab State.

My hobbies are yoga,nature, literature, traveling, literature, living to maintaining diary of life, morning walks and to make friendship with good people. I know English, Punjabi and hindi. I am an Indian. I am God-fearing, honest and sincere. But I am fearless and frank having very simple living under blessings of Almighty. I have positive nature and ready to face thunder storms of my life bravely and courageously. I have very limited needs. I am full happy and satisfied with my life whatever that is.


I am in search of sincere and long life friends with whom I can exchange my views through my positive thoughts. Time wasters please excuse. LIFE IS TOO SHORT AND IT BADLY NEED TO IMPROVE OURSELVES.

Interests:
Languages: English, Hindi
Requirements: between 50 and 75 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1