email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 02. September 2020
Name: TheDJ
Living in: flag Netherlands
Age: 52
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi there !
I'm Louis and living in The Netherlands.
I'm searching for a nice and friendly open minded, single female to build up a great friendship, and if things 'click' maybe even more.

I am a friendly, sometimes silly, intelligent, and very open minded male that loves things like music (I'm a ex-dj), photography,
watching series and movies, nature, computers, games (PC), theme-parks, and a whole lot more....

I can speak and read/write Dutch and English.

So if you like to write, or maybe play some PC-game together, please drop me a nice message.
And yes, Dutch females are also very welcome of course ;)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Nature, Science, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: Only females between 21 and 50 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1