email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 20. September 2018
Name: ericcritchlow
Living in: flag United States
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Hello, my name is Eric. I am 19 years old! I live in the United States. I live in this little state called Indiana! I am currently a senior in high school! I love to play guitar. I love music and it's all I do! I could talk about it for hours. I love watching movies, Netflix. I love comedies and actions. My favorite type of music is; Classic rock, Rock, Metal, Punk. I'm not a big country fan though. So, I am sorry for that! I love puppies, and kitties. I've never had a pen-pal before so I want to try it! Anyone is willing to e-mail me, I will e-mail back! I would like to get to know you. I like to think that I'm alright guy. If you think you i'll be interesting to you please feel free to e-mail me!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info