email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 10. December 2017
Name: onoskelis
Living in: flag Canada - Manitoba - Winnipeg
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey! I'm looking for someone nice to chat with.

Here are some random facts about myself:

I like to spend time singing and playing guitar on stage and at home in front of the mirror. (I'm not sure why, but I love watching myself. Probably narcissism.)

I have a pet rabbit named Kitty, and he's my best friend in the whole world. (When new friends come over and meet him, they're a bit shocked at first. Sometimes I forget to tell people that Kitty is, in fact, NOT a cat.)

I love finding fun new ways to make rice and pasta interesting, as it's pretty much all I can afford to eat. (who says being poor can't be fun? If you're on a budget and looking to spice things up in the kitchen, I'll gladly share my recipes!)


Well, that just about sums up my life. Music, Kitty, and cheap food. There's a lot more to me, of course. If you'd like to chat and get to know more about me, I'd love to hear from you and share some stories! I love meeting and learning about new people. <3

Interests: Humour, Cooking, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1