email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 08. October 2018
Name: JefferyWalters
Living in: flag United States
Age: 54
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:

Song lyrics which better describe me:
'I'm a little bit 'Country'... and a little bit 'Rock & Roll'!'

I am 54-years-old, Divorced, and no children.
I live in the mountains, so I love the outdoors & animals.

UPDATE: I am looking to chat with women to chat with.
I am bored, and honestly do not know what I am looking for.
I want to chat about 'REAL THINGS IN LIFE', not just: 'What's my favorite color', or 'What do I look for in a woman.'

ALL SCAMMERS PLEASE WRITE... You guys make me laugh!

I hope that my 'rough, country appearance' does not frighten any prospective friends away.
Because I do have a kind heart & warm hands!

My picture is attached.
Jeffery



Interests: Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Adventure, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1