email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 20. February 2023
Name: alfarabi
Living in: flag Tunisia - Nābul
Age: 42
Gender: Male
Hi, I'm a teacher and researcher from Tunisia. My field of study is electrical engineering. I work also as technical translator (arabic, french, english).
My native langage is arabic, and I speak french, english and a little of german.
I have many interests and hobbies including oriental music (I play oud and nay), painting, writing, swimming, nature, electronics...
I'm interested in real and lasting friendship from everywhere over the globe.
If you have the same hobbies or you are interested in a different culture or language you are welcome.
If you need help with electronics, programming, translation, arabic language you are welcome too :)

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Sports, Nature, Cultures, Humanities, Science, Adventure, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, German, French, Arabic


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch