email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 08. January 2018
Name: TheKingCon
Living in: flag Extradimensional
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Name: Nicolas
Age: 18

Interests: Games of any sort, Anime, Sexuality, Theatre, Music, Writing, Walks, and sometimes all of these at once.

Personality Pros: Good listener, strange thought process that is supposedly quite entertaining, intense imagination, respectful of boundaries. Apparently I'm funny too.

Personality Cons: Lack of confidence, socially paranoid and damn-near delusional, overly apologetic, a little thick skulled, loyal to the point of being a nuisance. Also, I have what would qualify as an addiction to masturbation and I don't have any money to give you so don't try me.

Some of my Favorite Things: Skyrim(Video Game), Persona(Video Game), Pokemon(Video game), Jojo's Bizarre Adventure(Anime), Heathers (Musical), Dear Evan Hansen(Musical), Nujabes(Music), Tupac(Music), PinocchioP(Music), Simon Pegg(Actor), Procrastination(Activity), Trees(Big green and brown things that rustle a lot and house various creatures that are often fucking adorable)

Etc.: I'm quite quiet in reality, but I tend to ramble via text. My record for getting off in a day is 11 times before I lost count, and I've made it my mission to jerk off in every new country I visit. So far I've been to Japan, Greece, France, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, England, the U.S, Canada, and some other places I can't remember off the top of my head. Polished the knob in every last one of 'em. Planning a round 2 for Japan. In all seriousness, I go on and on about masturbation and such, but I really do have an interest in the mental aspects of sexuality. It's a subject that is deeply ingrained in our psyche's, and has played a very large part in the forming of my identity. I have an odd sense of humour I'm told, which matches my thought process, but I've made most people I know bust a gut more than once. I'm very sincere and I have the capacity for any relationship you have to offer. I'm a heterosexual male with more fetishes than there are flavours of Jelly Belly's.

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Travelling, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1