email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 04. January 2018
Name: POVS
Living in: flag Brazil
Age: 26
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello!
I'm Felipe. I'm a 26-year-old man who lives in Natal, state capital of Rio Grande do Norte. I have a degree in Biology and a master's in Ecology.
I've already been in Chile, Argentina and Uruguay. I do want to backpack through South America and Europe some time.
I enjoy hanging out with my closest friends, taking photos of natural landscapes/seascapes, spending some time being outdoor, listening to music, and watching movies and animes.
I want to practice my English and Spanish and improve my Italian and Norwegian. In exchange, I can help you with (Brazilian) Portuguese and tell you about how Brazil is from a native point of view.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, Spanish, Italian, Other, Portuguese
Requirements: between 20 and 50 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1