email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 04. February 2018
Name: hazelskies
Living in: flag Austria
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage: https://soundcloud.com/lilly-liz-1
Description:
Hello!

My Name is Lisa, I am an artist and musician from mountainous Austria looking for a friend to have interesting conversations with :)

I am a woman of versatile interests, I like reading (modern classics), listening to music (50s,60s,70s even some 80s and unknown modern music), playing and singing in my band (we have our own style), painting, drawing, restoring and I also try to stay somewhat politically active. I can hardly be thrilled by football and casual TV programs, I prefer to watch a DVD every other night or read a good book. You may call me boring, that's just the kind of life I am happy with although I am open to try something new now and again. My favourite band is Pink Floyd, I like italian movies like La Strada or Cinema Paradiso. In fact, I like italian food and the italian language a lot, too.

I am convinced age is just a number when you're with the ones you love and really connect with on a deeper level. I'll be glad to hear from you if you are a free spirit like me looking for a comforting friend, or maybe - a soulmate?

Yours with love,
Lisa

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Friendship, Relationship
Languages: English, German, French
Requirements: Only males older than 20


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1