email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 20. March 2018
Name: TheJose
Living in: flag United States
Age: 26
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm a very easy to get along with guy. I'm currently living in the United States in the Los Angeles area. I love outdoors, but I wish I can travel to other countries but the timing sucks. I would love to meet people from other countries or new people just in general because I don't do bars anymore my partying and bullcrap days are over. Just want to make a better future for myself and I wish I can meet people as well that. Can help me achieve that goal! I love to learn new things so please teach me. Ask me any questions you might have as well!!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1