email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 17. January 2018
Name: Sandra Darkwa
Email address:sandradarkwa39@gmail.com
Living in: flag Ghana - Greater Accra
Age: 24
Gender: Female
Homepage: gmail
Description:
am sandra darkwa. 23 years of age. currently a resident in Accra. I enjoy reading and watching movies especially game of thrones and love horror movies as well. I enjoy playing games. I live with my parents and siblings in Ghana and a member of the ICGC church in Ghana. My favourite meal is the local Ghanaian dish, plantain and kontomire with pear and tilapia. I love listening to all genres of music. I love making a lot of friends and wish to have friends from all over the world. I speak English, Twi and a bit of French. you can chat me pr call me on this line +233501345860

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Cultures, Humanities, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 10 and 55 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1