email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 22. September 2020
Name: Charli1990
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 30
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I have been on here a little while now and had some mixed experiences. I have definitely enjoyed talking and getting to know new people though.

A bit about me. I am 30, live in the UK and work for the NHS. I do love my job but I am thinking or retraining and moving to a different industry. I just need to figure out what I want to do next.

I am open minded and certainly not judgemental. I am happy to discuss most subjects, I have no interest in politics so unfortunately you will be hitting your head against a brick wall there. People find me funny and easy to talk to so thats always a good couple of traits to have.

It's difficult to list interests, depends entirely on my mood I guess. Lockdowns stopped any travelling and exploring. I like photography and this is something I've had more time to do now I'm at home more. I am a confident person in general and I would just like to get to know someone away from my direct life. Someone new.

I am an open book and will answer any questions you may have. Look forward to hearing from someone.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: between 30 and 50 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1