email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 01. February 2023
Name: Star70
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Staines
Age: 52
Gender: Female
Fun,friendly, a little feisty at times, I can be shy until I get to know someone better

5 foot 1 dark blonde long hair sometimes its lighter when I dye it

I'm a BBW but trying to lose weight.

I'm partially deaf which does get to me at times it can be isolating some people take their hearing for granted i find it frustrating not being able to hear on the phone, but that's life I guess

love animals i have a dog a male westie, I like nature (but not creepy crawlies)

I like walking, going to the movies baking i like to write poetry sometimes (when the mood takes me) it's usually just slushy stuff mainly

I enjoy quiet nights in and the odd night out,i love the beach and the ocean and the smell of the sea, the sea spray carried by the breeze on my face

My ideal romantic date would be a moonlight picnic on a sandy beach, looking up at the stars, walking hand in hand across a moonlit beach,or watching the sun set across the sky

I love the smell of freshly baked bread,the aroma of coffee first thing in the morning, the pitter patter of rain on the window pane, crisp golden brown leaves falling in the autumn, hot chocolate with marshmallows in the winter while being snuggled up in the warmth

I'm not religious I'm more of a spiritual person, I'm looking for male penpals and male email pals, i'm just going with the flow and see where it takes me

I'm looking for someone who wants to chat on a regular basis, not just once in a blue moon!

SIDE NOTE: please nobody under 40 if you message me and you are under that age then I won't respond, I don't mean to sound callous but I'd rather chat with more mature guys on my level, also if you are over 60 I probably won't reply either, I want to chat to people closer to my age range, active members only! If your profile says inactive i wont respond!

Thank you for reading this, I hope you didn't fall asleep, although if you suffer with insomnia then I hope this helped ;) hey are you still awake? Lol ;)

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: Only males between 40 and 60 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch