email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 03. May 2020
Name: Charles44
Living in: flag Uganda
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi there!
My name is Charles, I do Computer Programming, networking, graphics design and web design and an introvert by nature but love getting to know people through their letters.

I am looking for good quality, warm hearted, human connections with witty, genuine people, sharing opinions and stories. Chatting about anything and everything from daily live and its ups and downs, hobbies and relationships and learning about different countries, cultures and food.

I am into all the usual things like art, music, animals and movies but here are some of my favourite hobbies...

I have an incurable obsession with books - anything from poetry to sci-fi/ fantasy and everything in between. My musical taste varies but mostly I like 60's, 70's and 80's music.

I want a Pen pal who can chat with me about anything and who is comfortable with me. Someone who can write often would be appreciated and of course someone who is looking for a long friendship through our correspondence:

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Travelling, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, Spanish, French, Other
Requirements: Only females younger than 50 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1