email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 13. August 2018
Name: caracolhunter
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 30
Gender: Male
My name is Martin. I am a native Yorkshire man, born, bread and educated in the north of England.

I read history at university, and am widely interested in news and current affairs. People sometime say I over think things. But I am fascinated by what makes the world is as it is.

Chief amongst my hobbies is trying to find out new things. I was always curious as to why things are so. As I child I would take my toys to pieces - and often could not put them back together again. But I needed to know.

I am not a summer person. I prefer the mists and the colours of Autumn. Halloween and Guy Hawkes night. The witching season.

The person I woukd like to write to is female, older than 20, with an open mind and politically progressive. Honestly, I have never been much interested in correspondence with other males.

Professional sport bores me. I am not a religious believer. No one from Africa please. I would like a penpal from Finland or Sweden, but elsewhere in the world welcome too.

If you want to know more, my email address is:

Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 20


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info