email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 13. December 2020
Name: kevo1984
Living in: flag Parallel Universe
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello my name is Kadams, If you wana know more ask. I like manga and anime, I like to read and learn. I play guitar and relax. I'm a very non serious person. My friends would probably say I'm a great friend. I'm here to meet friends and chat. Covid sucks and I'd like to meet people around the world. I love to travel and have guest. I'm into museums and cultures, art, fashion, I love shoes, glass art. I love graffiti, reptiles and nature. I love to camp and gather with friends, I'm a huge fashon and sneaker head. I love shoes.

Interests: Literature, Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 21 and 40 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1