email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 18. September 2020
Name: Jaydies
Living in: flag United States - Arizona
Age: 50
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I was born in Cairo Egypt, I am half white and black on my mothers side.(My mother's mother was black and mothers father was white) And half Arabian on my fathers side. I don't smoke, I only drink once in a while, I don't do drugs. I live in Tonopah (very small town) Arizona. I have been married twice my first wife left me while I was in Desert Storm, my second wife died. I have an adult son. My wife's mother and her boyfriend live with me and his two kids and my late wife's sisters child. 3 boys. I am single but not looking. I just want someone to talk to age don't matter it's for talking not a relationship. I won't go into much more detail so we have something to talk about. Please have a profile so I can at least know something about you before I write you etc. As for work I am retired. I was a M.E before I retired. Although I have had many jobs.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Science, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 17 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1