email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 04. July 2020
Name: Mahead
Living in: flag United States
Age: 37
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hey there, I am Michael and I am 37 years old. I enjoy to hike, especially if there's a water feature around. I love thunderstorms as well as music and movies. I'm not to crazy about rap music but I do sometimes listen to it as well. I'm a positive person but I do have a problem with depression. I have a very open mind so I'm willing to listen to anything you want to talk about. I'm a Christian but I'm not here to force religion on anybody. I am a parent, so that's a thing, I love my kids more than anything, so I hope anybody I talk to can understand that. I just wanna make a long term great friend to talk to about anything and everything. It doesn't have to be every day, it could be a message every few days or something like that, I'm not picky. I understand sometimes you can't get to your computer and things like that. I am on google hangouts so we could talk there if you wanted. Anyways, there's a little bit about me, I hope to make some great friends, take care and have an amazing week everybody!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Animals, Nature, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Parenting, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 21 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1