email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 14. March 2018
Name: Theresahudsonn
Living in: flag Sweden
Age: 16
Gender: Female
Hey there people:) My name is Theresa and I'm from Sweden but I currently live in America. I LOVE books, movies, Tv shows and really all sports, basketball and soccer in particular. Might sound weird but I like the -80's & -90's music much more than what's being played at the radio today. I'm not really like most people, I dont share the same intrests like other people my age. And also, we can not be friends if you don't like to read:)
And I don't want any weird, sexual or disrespectful comments.
If you aren't totally bored out already I would love to chat with you! (Hopefully) :)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: between 14 and 30 years old

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info