email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 04. December 2018
Name: Boots5319
Living in: flag United States
Age: 65
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I seek to meet new friends, especially female friends and to discuss anything or nothing in particular.

I am a native Texan and therefore a cowboy at heart. A retired military officer living in Southern California,I am a second career Registered Nurse working in the medical field. I'm a married father and grandfather. I love open country and I'm particularly fond of desert landscapes. I love animals and have too many dogs. I enjoy most music, nature, and all things of beauty and creativity. I love humor and sarcasm. I enjoy science, technology, and history. I'm fascinated by the possibility we are not alone in the universe and I'm intrigued by the supernatural. I am a Christian and I love peace. I have learned not to take things too seriously, let us laugh!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Science, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Education
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1