email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 23. February 2021
Name: Salmagundi
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 71
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Not looking for romance. More than happy to find someone who's articulate, positive, and able to make me smile, if only occasionally :)

Since I retired from the IT industry 6 years ago, I've spent most of my days (apart from vacations) doing precious little, so it's indoors mainly and a case of same old same old. My time is spent between watching TV (streaming Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, and BBC Iplayer) or talking to friends online, using Hangouts or Skype. I have Facebook, Twitter and Instagram too, but never use them. I'm essentially an introvert and have no need or desire to fill my life with people. One or two will do :)

I'm into sport too, spectating that is, and I love the big occasions such as the World Cup and the Olympics. But I can get interested in anything that's competitive. As for exercise, I shamefully confess I rarely go out since I stopped working. At the very least I ought to walk regularly, but I find getting motivated is tricky.

I've been diagnosed with early stages Parkinson's Disease. This slows me down a little, but doesn't detract from my otherwise fabulous personality :D

Interests: Chat
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 18

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1