email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 05. November 2022
Name: Kborsh
Living in: flag United States - Oklahoma
Age: 31
Gender: Female
Heyy! Im a mom I'm 31 I have 2 children. A Son who's 12 and a 8 year old daughter I raise on my own. I have tattoos piercings. I love to read and watch horror and comedy movies and musicals. Harry Potter is one of my all time favorites I even have a Harry Potter tattoo. I watch scorpion, Vikings, outlander, the 100 plus tons of other random series. I'm looking for a pen pal hopefully in a different country, my dream was always to travel but I got pregnant at 18 and chose to raise my son instead but traveling is still a dream of mine to travel but this is a cool alternative til then. I am studying for my bachelors in communication and media studies with a concentration in strategic communications and a minor in English and a minor in Gaming and Esports management I am also a member of my schools Honors Program and another honor society called The National Society of Leadership and Success.
I enjoy talking about pretty much anything so I'm just looking for people to chat with :)

I spend most of my time reading or listening to music , I don't have a favorite band or singer so don't ask lol ok so I am currently into kpop and Asian romcoms so any suggestions are welcome
I just want to make a connection with people all over , especially once I get my AncestryDNA results back I'd love to learn more about where my family originated from (my dad already did one so I semi know lol)

My results came in I am

Scotland 23%
Eastern Europe/Russia 20%
Sweden/Denmark 1%
Germanic Europe 9%
Ireland 11%
England/Northwestern Europe 22%
Southern Italy 6%
Norway 5%
Baltics 3%

Looking forward to meeting new people
Kayla 💙

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 35 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch