email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 27. February 2021
Name: Carrot Kate
Living in: flag Hungary
Age: 26
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello there,
My name is Carrot. I'm here because according to my opinion getting friends from different cultures helping you not just improve your language skills but the way of your vision in many things. I am an old-school nerd, love boardgames, cardgames (Magic the gathering) and pretty much everything about Marvel DC Universe. I like to hit the gym when there is no pandemic around, even though it cannot be seen on me and also up to the task of climbing any game on the playgrounds. Well, that's all I could gather in an instant about myself but if you feel the urge to get to know me, just write. It doesn't really matter where are you coming from, but if you are coming from Africa or America, I would really like to speak with you. I got tired through the years of disappearing friends so only write me if you are here to get a new friend not just killing time with a stranger. Let's explore if we have something in common. :) (Please, just if you are between 22-33. Thank you.)

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 22 and 35 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1