email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 09. April 2020
Name: harlaxton
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 82
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Now I'm 82 I hope you won't discount me because you probably think I can't string a couple of words together - try me!

I live in England and I am interested in finding female penfriends from England, Oceania and North America who share some of my interests. 

I am recently widowed with two sons. I have taken many holidays abroad but now age has got in the way of travel, and I am happy to live with the memories we have built up. I am interested in the musical theatre and concerts by old-style Big Bands, again unfortunately a thing of the past. Mad about dogs but sadly without those friends now. I enjoy reading, mostly biographies, and crossword puzzles, and watch much too much sport on TV. 

I look forward to hearing from potential friends who are serious about forming a mutual and rewarding penfriendship, and who accept that there is life outside of their own backyard.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 70


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1