email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 15. September 2018
Name: GreenSmith
Living in: flag Russia
Age: 24
Gender: Female
Hi everyone,

My name is Katja, I'm a 23 years old Russian girl from the western Ural. Here to find some pen (or real, if I'm lucky) friends from all around the world. I don't care about gender or age, so feel free to write.

My main interests are history, archeology and literature. I'm also interested in German culture and even try to learn the language, but my skills now are poor and miserable :) Right now I mostly spare my free time on watching funny stuff on YouTube, reading, hanging out with friends and playing PC games.

I used to have pen pals at school, but lost them all during the university years. That means I forgot how to speak English with real people, but English is still the only foreign language I know, so let's hope I didn't forget everything :)

I'm also pretty bad at writing ads, so I'll leave the rest for the messages if they come.
See ya:)

Interests: Literature, Music, Humour, Cultures, Travelling, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info