email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 23. June 2021
Name: bhindblueeyes
Living in: flag United States
Age: 36
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am 36, and I live on the east coast of the U.S.

I don't exactly dance to the beat of my own drum, but there is that pesky drumline following me around :) I am quirky and accepting of such. I am clumsy and not so accepting of such. I am compassionate, friendly, driven, motivated, organized, perhaps a bit selectively obsessive-compulsive, shy, sometimes self-conscious, vibrant, creative, affable, a perfectionist, optimistic, probably annoyingly enthusiastic, and slightly neurotic regarding to-do lists.

Hobbies: I am an avid snail mailer and pen pal extraordinaire, a runner and athlete, a bibliophile, musician, crafter, collector, and a novice blogger.

I am currently training for oodles of 5Ks, 10Ks, and a half marathon. When I'm not reading a book or writing, I can be found doing girly stuff like splitting and stacking wood or building rock walls; I'm versatile. Following me around, in all of my endeavors, is my dog shadow, Radin.

I will SNAIL MAIL with females; countries of particular interest: Australia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Norway, Poland, Spain, Russia, Ukraine. Also, NYC.

Loves: mermaids, anchors, unicorns, sugar skulls, kawaii, the platypus, cupcakes, knee socks


Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Animals, Crafts, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 21 and 46 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1