email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 15. May 2018
Name: blueyedchick
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Dudley
Age: 27
Gender: Female
im kimmi 27 from the united kingdom i am single i like to go bowling cinema the zoo swimming watch netflix see my mates go for a nice walk along the canal play pool go to the gym going for bbqs i love to play the xbox im a girl gamer love playing with my american friends online i would like to get to kno new people and there cultures and there area of living i have fmily all over the place such as weymouth blackpool newcastle and gloucstershire im originally from weymouth myself but moved to the west midlands nearly 7 year ago i do have a little girl but due to circumstances i dont see her due to her dad i do have mental health and anxiety and depression but im kind caring honest loyal loving down to warth and been told i have a heart of gold

if u wanna kno anything more about me then please message me thank u

i do have whatsapp,facebook,instagram, kik and snapchat

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 20 and 55 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info