email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 16. May 2018
Name: eawil1991
Living in: flag United States
Age: 27
Gender: Female
Hello! My name is Elizabeth, and I'm 27. I have 4 wonderful furbabies. Luna is the youngest and only dog; she's a white lab mix who's 2 years old. Angel is the oldest of the cats; he's a Siamese mix and about 10 years old. Timber is the younger cat; she's a tabby mix around 7 years old. Wilbur is the only guinea pig, about 3 years old. They are my pride and joy, although sometimes they irritate the mess out of me.

I am going to say this upfront: I am married, albeit unhappily. At the moment, all I'm looking for is friendship; perhaps you're in a similar situation and need a sympathetic ear. If you are looking to date or hook up, I am not the girl for you. If you are looking for genuine companionship and friendship, I may be just who you're looking for. Before you ask, no I am not poly and we are not looking for an additional person in our relationship.

I love to read and am always looking for book recommendations! I also go to the gym or workout 6 days a week, although I'm a relative beginner. The way that the gym makes me feel is fantastic, and I'm looking for ways to branch that feeling into my life through other avenues. I am also rediscovering music that I like, not what my partner/friends like. That being said, I am open to suggestions and recommendations. Have a favorite song/band/artist? Let me know! I am not a movie person, but what I do watch is either superhero-centered or romance. It's very hard for me to finish movies that I start, but I can binge watch TV shows for days. I am Christian, and it's important to me, but I won't shove it down your throat if it isn't your thing. I can also be pretty introverted, but if you're my friend, I'm loyal almost to a fault. What do you have to lose? Send me a message and see if we connect!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Animals, Nature, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, French
Requirements: older than 20


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info