email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 09. January 2019
Name: calisingledad
Living in: flag United States - California
Age: Unspecified
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am a single dad from the US. I am tired of being alone. I'm 40,6 foot tall, blond, blue eyes and 170 pounds. I pass for younger most days. I am looking for female friends to chat with and to pursue a real life friendship or relationship with. I'm open to older or younger and all kinds of backgrounds/ethnicities so please message me if your interested. No kids is fine and kids are great too. I would love to meet a mom or a single girl that shares my adventurous side. I adore the outdoors and spend most of my free time there. I also love movies, theater, art, music and adrenaline sports that i can do.(like ride motorcycles, not watch football) I am very open minded about new experiences and love to try new things, so don't be shy about what you want or what your looking for. I also love to eat new things and enjoy different cultures. If you think that i sound interesting then please message me. interested in new friends and relationships.

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1