email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 15. May 2019
Name: Frostbrire
Living in: flag Norway
Age: 37
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm 37 years old,i have two kids,single parent.
A few of my interests are: gaming (mostly rpg, however i won't decline a few rounds of black ops zombies ;-), reading books,(romance, superatural,sci fi)listening to music (mostly rock ballads, a little touch of country,80's)cooking,movies, camping,swimming and ofc hanging out with my family :-)
I prefer staying at home relaxing instead of going out on the weekends.
I love sitting outside watching the stars.
I love thunderstorms.
I hate being cold.
I want something real and not just a online thing, friendship and/or otherwise.
I'm looking for a fun, interesting person, with a spark in their eye. You have to be a little bit sarcastic (in a nice way), or at least be able to handle sarcasm since that is my weapon of choice.
I would like to have someone i can mail with everyday, several times a day. I can be quite the chatterbox if i find the person interesting.
I'm looking for a genuine person that are true to themselves and the people they care about.
I'd like to meet people from Usa,Scotland,Ireland,Uk or Australia.


I will not reply to thoose who send me one liners.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Science, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Relationship, Parenting, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 37 and 46 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1