email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 12. July 2018
Name: XlulucatX
Living in: flag United States
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Hey! My name is Lulu and I'm 18 years old.
I live in the United States.
I'm looking to find friends from all over the world!

Before I tell you about myself, I'm going to mention that I won't answer messages from:
People looking for sex
People asking about my personal information like full name and/or phone number
Anyone older than 25

About me:
I am currently going into my first year of college and I will be majoring in Psychology in hopes of one day becoming a therapist (yeah I know I need a masters or something but right now I'm working on my major.)
I love cats and currently have three. Paws, Odella, and William.
I like to watch anime! My favorites include Erased and Dangan Ronpa. I'm a huge fan of psychological horror and thriller.
I love to travel and I've been to Italy, France, and Australia.
I love language but I can only speak English. Yo hablo un poco español pero no soy bueno. So I speak a little bit of Spanish which I've been learning in high school but I think I'm going to switch to Italian in college. Non era la prima volta che scopiava un litigio durante la colazione. That's the only thing I can say in Italian and it's the first sentence in Harry Potter Chamber of Secrets.
Anyways, if you think I'm interesting please feel free to hit me up! I'd love to talk!

Languages: English

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info