email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 18. January 2019
Name: Kindness
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 43
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello Imy name is Lisa im 42 married with three grown children and one gradchild'm a very honest kind proud person,I am a Spiritualist and a pescatarian,but I'm not here to preach lol ,I'm a big reader my favourite books are celebrity autobiography's,proud to say I love shopping in charity shops,I'm very passionate about my faith,domestic violence homelessness animal rights and child protection.
Jobs I have done are managing livery yards,managing a fish an chip shop,teaching animal education in primary schools, volunteering in a charity shop I love animals and nature,gardening,walks in the woods,love music would love to chat with people from different countries as I've never traveled so would like to travel in my mind,feel free to send handwritten letters not interested in any dirty talk or scammers I don't want anything apart from friendship .Men and women welcome over the age of 24

Interests: Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Chat, Friendship, Parenting, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 20

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1