email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 27. July 2021
Name: PatP
Living in: flag Japan
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Hi! I'm Patrick. I currently live in Japan, where I teach English to high schoolers. However, I'm Thai and was born and raised in the US.

My hometown is Los Angeles, California, USA. Before Japan, I studied psychology and film at UCLA, and I worked in the movie industry in Hollywood for three years. I moved to Japan after that, and I've been here for three years as well!

My hobbies are watching movies, Polaroid photography, board games & video games, fashion, and history. I sometimes try my hand at creative writing (short stories), and I am currently self-studying Japanese. Drop me a line sometime, I'd love to hear from anybody!


Interests: Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Fashion, Shopping, Partying, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Japanese


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch