email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 04. July 2019
Name: Dmorris
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Homepage: David.
Description:
A little about me...
My names David.

I'm quite an open minded person, looking to make new friendships with people around the world. I've used this site a while ago and still have a connection with people to this day.

In my own time I go to a lot of car shows up and down the country, im quite the car enthusiast. I also enjoy reading, detailing and socialising when I have time.

If you want to know more about me, send me a message...I prefer people that are my age or older, someone that's talkative and knows how to have a decent conversation & preferably from Europe.

I usually check my messages twice a week when I have time :)

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 27 and 50 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1