email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 16. October 2022
Name: Loraine
Living in: flag Peru
Age: 52
Gender: Female
I am very much interested in writing and meeting new people from all over the world. I like and enjoy sharing my experiences and life itself with people from different cultures and backgrounds.
People say I can be interesting, funny, and sweet, and I think they are right :). Love dogs, nature, traveling, flowers, art, music movies, books, and technology. Single, no kids, my intention here is meeting people and good friends if something goes on, that's ok but mainly I want a genuine contact that spreads our horizons, mutual understanding, and happiness.
I'm not into anything strange or scammers, so I think it would be a good idea not to waste your time with me. I can say I am not new on the internet but I still have hope that genuine people exist behind the screens. And it is always good to give a chance to myself and to others to meet us through texts. I would love to say I have plenty of time to write, but it is not always true.Sometimes i take some time to reply, but always reply. think it must a norm of behaviour here, kindness first. I realized many people appear and disappear without saying anything,I dont think thats correct, Well, thatt's all. Thanks for reading my profile.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Education
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch