email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 12. January 2019
Name: chenstyle
Living in: flag United States - Tennessee
Age: 44
Gender: Male
I'm just a regular guy looking for those genuinely looking for friends. I like good conversation and genuine friendship. I believe in honor and respect and loyalty to all regardless or race, religion, or gender. Everyone deserves respect. I'm primarily looking for good friends but I'm open to more after building the friendship. Not looking to jump into bed with anyone. If you're lonely and need a friend to listen, I'm here. I'm into technology and fitness, I practice Wing Chun Kungfu and Chen style tai chi primarily for health and I'm a software developer by trade focusing on mobile apps. I'm a cat guy and I have 2 rescue cats. I also have a Siberian Husky. Responses from inactive ads will be ignored and those just with a reply of HI, tell me about you instead. Wanna know more about me, visit my website

Interests: Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 28 and 50 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch