email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 21. July 2019
Name: MrWishful
Email address:duckyinwpg@yahoo.ca
Living in: flag Canada
Age: 58
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm a single 57year old Male who lives in Canada. I'm a teddy bear, I keep fit by playing sports and going to the gym. I'm easy going, caring and understanding. I'm a traveler when I get the chance, been to Europe, especially United Kingdom, the United States, and resorts in Mexico.
I enjoy and getting to meet people to those places I've been to and would like to meet and enjoy you through your words, how you live your life. Let's get to know one another through friendship.
I prefer writing to women from Canada or around the world... I already have Male friends.
Write to me and you'll like who I am, once you get to know me.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 40 and 65 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1