email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 06. May 2020
Name: Photography00
Living in: flag United States
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am a simple person with a lot of interests. A photographer,pool player,sports player,and all around chill person. I am really into snowboarding, paddle boarding and auto mechanics. I love to play hockey.

I am a dog mom and to be honest she is my best friend.

I love to laugh so if you can get my humor and get me to laugh that is the great start to a friendship. I am only looking for friends. I also love to work on cars and trucks. I love to ride Motorcycles, Dirt bikes and street race occasionally so if you ride or are into cars we can definitely be friends.
I am 5'5, short blonde hair, blue/grey eyes. I am in the Navy so I will respond as soon as I can.
Got a question ? Ask it. The only wrong question is the one that isn't asked.

Looking for new friends so I hope to hear from you soon.
I have a couple of mottos that pretty much sum me up accurately.
'No judgement'
'I will not force my opinion on anyone else, so I ask that people will do the same'
'Those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind'
'To each their own'

Interests: Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 21 and 30 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1