email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 17. August 2022
Name: TheBeca
Email address:becauseofthis@yahoo.com
Living in: flag Turkey
Age: 35
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello all,

Thanks for reading my ad. I am a 30-year-old female from Turkey. I am currently doing PhD in Architectural History and in the academic staff of an university as a teaching assistant. My hobbies are reading, writing, listening to music, watching tv and movies, cycling etc. I may sound a bit nerd. My interests include science, technology, philosophy, politics, literature, languages etc. I like to discuss about anything.

I am mainly looking for a friend whom I can talk to on a regular basis. Age should be around mine and gender doesn't matter. As it would be better for language practice, I'd prefer friends whose native languages are English or German. But anyone can write.

E-mails are totally fine, I also consider using Skype or Whatsapp. I am not that into snail mail actually. I find it slow and expensive.

I hope you hear from you :) Thanks.

Best.


Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, World affairs, E-mail, Education
Languages: English, German, Other
Requirements: between 25 and 40 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1