email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 13. September 2018
Name: FireHolder
Living in: flag India
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Do you think that my user name ' fireholder' is lame?? ...well it's my last name translated in English .so....
I am aware that many of you won't even bother to click on this profile because of my country .I am not forcing you to look , if you believe in country-country shit , it's better that you don't contact me. I know all the stereotypes India has .....and lemmi tell ya .... most of them are true . But that doesn't means that all Indians are like that . I am not saying that i am proud of my country and all , but i wanna let you know that we should seek interesting people , not interesting countries and towns. Anyway , the bottom line is , plz don't judge me by my country .
Enough lecture for today ? okay !! ..... let me tell you some stuff about me ......
I am 18 y/o , no point on telling you the address because i am sure that you won't know.
I need 2-3 sincere friends (from a country other than India,coz i already have some of them in here) share about daily life and stuff.
I've seen some people on this site writing that they are sarcastic ..... and i was like
'' seriously ? is this even a thing to write ??''....
.it's just stupid to even discuss sarcasm . It destroys the beauty of it.
Stating that ' I am Sarcastic' is just like saying ' I like music ' .....grow up peasants !!!....stop writing stuffs that was not obvious in 1780s .(( and don't even start me on ' i am funny' part...... who the hell says that he/she is funny ??))
Anyway.... if you are decent enough to not believe in stereotypes of the country i live in ,and all ..... i promise that our conversation will be interesting !!!
One more thing ,I just hate social media and selfies , so try not to click selfies in front of me , unless you like being tackled by a tall boy and his dog ( yup , he hates it too )..
my e-mail ;

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Nature, Crafts, Languages, Science, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: between 16 and 22 years old

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info