email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 14. September 2018
Name: Rynari
Living in: flag United States - Ohio
Age: 22
Gender: Female
Hello, my name is Eryn. I prefer to be called Ryn, but I am actually starting to grow fond of my actual name. I like movies, reading, writing, and crochet. I mostly watch comedies because I am a big baby when it comes to scary things. I like to read a lot of fantasy/adventure books (sci-fi) too. I prefer books that are a part of a series because I hate finishing a book, wanting more, and there not being any. I have tried to write several books, but every time I get so far into it, I realize that I know how it is going to end and get bored of it rather quickly. I enjoy taking pictures and drawing too. Although, drawing is a new hobby of mine.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Humanities, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, French
Requirements: Only females younger than 30


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info