email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 10. April 2020
Name: EmanuelBaires
Email address:emanuelbaires@outlook.com
Living in: flag Argentina
Age: 26
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm 25 years old, from Argentina, interests in sharing culture, exchange knowlegde and learn more about the world.

I speak Spanish like mother tongue but I am improving my English constantly, now in times of pandemic I am watching series on netflix, besides, I draw, I do exercise and eat a lot, I like design in general as one of my topics, but also I like topics about self-cultivation, business, emotional intelligence, I like smoke pot in my spend time.

I am open minded.

Like I said previosly, I am interested in sharing culture and knowlegde, I am not looking for any relationship or businesses, so sorry for that.




Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship, Parenting, Games
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1