email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 11. March 2019
Name: mara4
Living in: flag Extraterrestrial
Age: 18
Gender: It's complicated
Homepage:
Description:
hi I'm Mara i like reading, trailing ,and meeting new people my friend describes me as quirky but shy nice and helpful i want to talk to people I,m bi(genderfluid so its complicated) so if your homophobic I,m not your person sorry. i love musicals and music like MCR pan!c and so on i want to have friends in here to make up for the lack of friends i have in real life (awkward smile) i like writing but no ones read anything of mine i like a lot you tubers ill make a lot of references its OK if you don't get it I'm just a nerd i just want to talk to people. i like to play any instrument given to me and to sing

Interests: Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Cooking, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English, German
Requirements: between 16 and 20 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1