email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 22. September 2020
Name: Derail60
Living in: flag United States
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hey, my name is Derrell. I'm Native American from the Navajo tribe, I'm also part Mexican. My username is my nickname, Derail. I am currently in college and graduated from High School recently. I like meeting new people who I have common interest with. A few things about me is I love photography but my love isn't all for digital photography, my love goes to all vintage photography. Meaning like film cameras like Polaroids. I like playing games, mostly all good ol' classics like Mario or anything classic arcade wise. I hope to find someone who likes these as well. I love to cook and bake all the time, I'm not the best but it does the job just fine. I'm a cat person so I love cats to the end. My taste in music is all over the place, it goes from rock, to metal, to acoustic, and to anything classic. I look forward to meeting others.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Shopping, Crafts, Cooking, Travelling, Chat, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1