email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 30. August 2020
Name: cherryrose
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm just a (rather boring) 24 year old.
I like to read and write. I'm a huge music nut. I can't sing or play an instrument, but I'm always listening to music. My favourite genre is rock, I also love J-ROCK. I stumbled on that by accident but I don't regret it!

I love to cross stitch, I find it calming.

I struggle speaking with new people, but after a while I turn into a right chatterbox!

I'm also heading to college in September to study Travel & Tourism and then hopefully go to University to study Events Management. So if you're interested in that, let me know!

I'm currently trying to learn Japanese and Thai... That's not going too well for me. I suck at the pronunciation, I really struggle learning new languages :(

Just a quick thing! I don't have WhatsApp nor do I want it. Please don't ask me for it. I have Snapchat, Instagram and Twitter if you want them, if not, we can carry on chatting on here, that's fine by me :)

Update: I changed my photo to a more recent one and it has no filters, so yeah that's me!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 24 and 38 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1