email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 23. August 2022
Name: apatheticole
Living in: flag Spain
Age: 19
Gender: None
Homepage:
Description:
Hello, my name is Cole. I'm a quiet person who lives in Spain and is currently starting out their career as an artist. I'll be (hopefully) studying graphic design at art school from this year onwards. I'm trying to learn Japanese and French on my own, and though I have lots of fun with both languages, I'm only fluent in English and Spanish (my mother tongue). I'm a masculine non-binary person, and I'd like to be treated as a male.

I'm chill, shy, funny, supportive, a bit dry at times, insightful, deep, thoughtful, loyal and very curious. I like to read, game, journal, write, chat, ponder, dress up (I love fashion!), study and learn. I'm also VERY interested in history and learning about all that I can possibly learn about the world. I love watching videos about vintage articles and antiquities, as well as old customs and forgotten stories. Though it does me more harm than good, I'm pretty informed of the social issues going on in the world, too. We can talk about feelings, problems, interests, concepts, hobbies, books, ways of thinking, ways of improving and ways of living. I fit into the INTP 5w4 tag, so I'm putting it here, too, if you perhaps understand what it is about.

Essentially, I'm looking for someone who is kind, tolerant, open-minded, preferably LGBT but not necessarily, aesthetically sensitive, insightful, supportive, chill and who is maybe into analogical hobbies such as writing, decoration, that kind of stuff. I'd also like to make friends who are intelligent, well-spoken, curious and knowledge-oriented, if possible.

Lastly, I want to talk via e-mail and, if we both get along, exchange snail-mail. My letters and messages can be long and dense, talking once or twice a week would be nice but life gets busy so we'll have to see! We can exchange Line, KakaoTalk or some other instant chat IDs if we get TOO busy to mail (and social media accounts, I guess, I prefer to keep the mystery of it all, but if you ask for it I'll gladly share it with you).

Interests: Literature, Music, Humour, Fashion, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: between 16 and 25 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1