email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 10. October 2018
Name: RaeElisia
Living in: flag United States
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi everyone! :) My name is Rae and I am looking for some interesting peeps to talk to and develop meaningful friendships (male or female), preferably between the ages of 23-30. I am a fun and outgoing individual that loves to speak on a multitude of topics including philosophy, sports, cultures, etc. Anything you wanna ant to discuss, I'm all ears. I am open to learning about different cultures and people from all over the world. My hobbies include: writing poetry, drawing, stargazing, playing guitar, traveling, etc. Personality traits include: introverted, INTJ, blunt, laidback, friendly, etc. I can also speak several languages including: English, German, French, Japanese, and Italian. If interested, don't hesitate to reply :)

Interests: Literature, Music, Humour, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat
Languages: English, German, French, Italian, Japanese
Requirements: between 23 and 30 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1