email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 11. October 2018
Name: Elizah04
Living in: flag United States
Age: 36
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello there. I am interested in pen-palling with women primarily, but respectful guys are fine as well. I am kind of quirky,easy going except when I'm not, lol. I love live music - music in general, really - but especially live music. My taste in music is pretty eclectic. I love to laugh and can have a bit of a dry sense of humor, but I do love to laugh. I like cozy nights watching Netflix, painting, puzzles, the ocean, antiques and quirky vintage things, road trips, cooking, gardening and a host of other things. I am a huge history buff and an avid reader. I have a passion for psychology, true crime, horror novels, the past, travel, and again, a host of other things. I love adventure and spontaneity but also like a smidge of structure now and again. I have three little rescue dogs who don't realize they are dogs as Fall is my favorite time of the year I am happily anticipating colder weather. I have traveled a lot, am well read and can talk about nearly anything. If anything here sounds interesting, I would love to hear from you. I will respond.

Interests: Literature, Music, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, E-mail, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 30 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1