email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 10. October 2022
Name: Tom 3
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 62
Gender: Male
Athletically built, very youthful, tall, straight, professional, black, British, guy, seeking female penfriends. I am introvert yet, friendly, patient, and of course, humorous. As you can see, I am in the flush of youth. 😊! After work, I much rather being constructive at home, than to being out on the town misbehavin'. By choice, I have never been married, and I have no children.

My ideal penfriends would be females Black or Brown. However, I don't want to be blamed for leaving anyone out. Therefore, if you are Pink, Purple, white, or even colourless,you are welcome to write.😊! So long as you live on earth -- that's fine! Well, Mars too. I hear there's sign of life out there on Mars Way. I wouldn't want to be the last bloke to meet a Martian,if you know what a mean. Oh, between the ages 31 and 71 will do nicely, thank you. Now, that is idealism for you. If you ever run into it – the ideal[ism] whatchamacallit – that is; do let me know.

But, until then, if you are a friendly lady, and would like to correspond with me, you can be of any age, and from anywhere in the world. Now, how's that for ya? Ain't that what pen pals are about? 😊!

Ta tarrrrrr. Maybe I'll hear from you -- or not. I'll wait in hope.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Sports, Nature, Cultures, Travelling, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 31 and 71 years old (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch